This is a comprehensive list of the episodes that comprise The Shadows of the Force campaign. All episode chapters are archived on the Holocron of Zend campaign wiki.

Episode 1: Dawn on Zebulon

Episode 2: Lost Company

Episode 3: Eye of the Storm

Episode 4: The Final Flight of the Aeon Harrier

Episode 5: The Winds of Ryloth

Episode 6: An End to Pirates

Episode 7: A Cybernetic Mystery

Episode 8: The Pursuit of Knowledge

Episode 9: The Mandalorian Interlude

Episode 10: The Mandalorian Wars

Episode 11: Forcequake

Episode 12: Balanced Recursion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.